person
GenerationLove For faster access, install quick button!
Not now Install

GenerationLove Reviews

Here you can read GenerationLove reviews and what other users say about their dating search on GenerationLove. Write us about your own experience with GenerationLove. Feedbacks and reviews helping us to further improve our work and make GenerationLove one of the best dating sites. Read also the success stories from happy couples who found each other on GenerationLove.

I can only say positive things

You always ask for reviews or suggestions about what could be done better. I can't say anything negative about the dating site GenerationLove.com. GenerationLove is also very fair. If some claim that the women on GenerationLove, who are looking for a spouce, are fake and the pictures or the appearance are not real...  they are welcome to contact me. I will tell them the opposite. I have been to Ukraine 3 times and photos always matched the reality. And I can...

You always ask for reviews or suggestions about what could be done better. I can't say anything negative about the dating site GenerationLove.com. GenerationLove is also very fair. If some claim that the women on GenerationLove, who are looking for a spouce, are fake and the pictures or the appearance are not real...  they are welcome to contact me. I will tell them the opposite. I have been to Ukraine 3 times and photos always matched the reality. And I can only say positive things about the local dating agency in Ukraine.

Here is how I did my dating search: First I just check pictures with the face, then the dating profile description. In general I clicked away all women with bikini and open shirts. I think you shouldn't go just by the look. Certainly a woman should look good, but for me character come first. What I liked about R., for example, was that her pictures were mixed professional and private. She also sent me private pictures without me asking for it. Furthermore, I also got private pictures of her as a proof that she received my gifts. In addition, I saw her in the GenerationLove video chat. We want to meet this year, but Corona makes everything difficult. However, I hope that I too can write a positive success story with a happy ending.

Maybe I should write how I found the online dating site GenerationLove.com. It saw a documentary about GenerationLove in television. But “Dream Woman wanted” was not for me. But I learned from it how not to behave towards women from Eastern Europe.

I wish you a nice evening.

Kind regards Friedrich A.
GenerationLove.com Review, July 2021

Read full testimonial...
#210701

Excellent interpreter

GenerationLove feetback from first meeting: After a pleasant journey to Ukraine, we met on the following two days in a very nice atmosphere. The communication was very easy thanks to the excellent interpreter.

Regards from Pierre, February 2020
Online Dating Experience with GenerationLove.com

GenerationLove feetback from first meeting: After a pleasant journey to Ukraine, we met on the following two days in a very nice atmosphere. The communication was very easy thanks to the excellent interpreter.

Regards from Pierre, February 2020
Online Dating Experience with GenerationLove.com

#200201

We write each other every day

GenerationLove feedback, first meeting Ukraine: I met Valentina on the first day of my arrival in Ukraine and our interpreter made everything very nice so that we had a great time right from the start. Valentina and I write to each other every day and in April I will visit her again for a little longer time.

First Meeting, Reinhard
December 2019

GenerationLove feedback, first meeting Ukraine: I met Valentina on the first day of my arrival in Ukraine and our interpreter made everything very nice so that we had a great time right from the start. Valentina and I write to each other every day and in April I will visit her again for a little longer time.

First Meeting, Reinhard
December 2019

#191201

GenerationLove - A very good service

GenerationLove dating report from first meeting in Ukraine: After I arrrived in Ukraine, everything was well organized by the local agency. The interpreter did a very good job and also was helpful. It was a good visit to Ukraine.

Report from Jürgen
GenerationLove, January 2019

GenerationLove dating report from first meeting in Ukraine: After I arrrived in Ukraine, everything was well organized by the local agency. The interpreter did a very good job and also was helpful. It was a good visit to Ukraine.

Report from Jürgen
GenerationLove, January 2019

#190101

I haven't been able to win her heart yet

Travelling to Ukraine with GenerationLove and report about the first meeting: Thanks for the help of the interpreter, everything went well and she always helpful and available. I liked it a lot, Larisa too. But I haven't been able to win her heart yet, maybe it will come in time. Thank you!

Experience from Hartmann 
GenerationLove.com, January 2019


Travelling to Ukraine with GenerationLove and report about the first meeting: Thanks for the help of the interpreter, everything went well and she always helpful and available. I liked it a lot, Larisa too. But I haven't been able to win her heart yet, maybe it will come in time. Thank you!

Experience from Hartmann 
GenerationLove.com, January 2019


#190102

We both had a good feeling

GenerationLove testimonial about the first meeting in Ukraine. The journey to Ukraine was very long. I travelled to Kiev by train with pullman coach. But from Kiev no train ticket was available train unfortunately. It took me quite some effort to find a bus. The meeting with Inna was very nice, but it was star-crossed because she had a flu. Neverthelesswe we met on 3 days and had support from an interpreter. I think both of us had good feelings and will meet in my country soon.

GenerationLove testimonial from Michael
December 2018

GenerationLove testimonial about the first meeting in Ukraine. The journey to Ukraine was very long. I travelled to Kiev by train with pullman coach. But from Kiev no train ticket was available train unfortunately. It took me quite some effort to find a bus. The meeting with Inna was very nice, but it was star-crossed because she had a flu. Neverthelesswe we met on 3 days and had support from an interpreter. I think both of us had good feelings and will meet in my country soon.

GenerationLove testimonial from Michael
December 2018

#181201

I will keep our meeting in good memory

GenerationLove online Dating review: It was just a short first meeting in Ukraine to get to know each other to see if there could be mutual affection in real life. I hope that Natalia will have the courage to visit me here as well... But however the relationship will develop, I will keep the meeting in good memory.

from Gerhard
GenerationLove review, December 2018

GenerationLove online Dating review: It was just a short first meeting in Ukraine to get to know each other to see if there could be mutual affection in real life. I hope that Natalia will have the courage to visit me here as well... But however the relationship will develop, I will keep the meeting in good memory.

from Gerhard
GenerationLove review, December 2018

#181202

Very pleasant trip - meeting with Yana

Online Dating GenerationLove.com review first meeting: Very pleasant trip to Ukraine, hardly noticeable has been the crisis (Donetsk oblast). Everyone involved (taxi driver, hotel staff) was extremely helpful and reliable and made the "odd feeling" of being in the deep East disappear! Translator very good and attentive. Good contact with Yana, we are in direct communicaion via English. Return visit is planned.

Travelogue from Gunnar
November, 2018, GenerationLove.com

Online Dating GenerationLove.com review first meeting: Very pleasant trip to Ukraine, hardly noticeable has been the crisis (Donetsk oblast). Everyone involved (taxi driver, hotel staff) was extremely helpful and reliable and made the "odd feeling" of being in the deep East disappear! Translator very good and attentive. Good contact with Yana, we are in direct communicaion via English. Return visit is planned.

Travelogue from Gunnar
November, 2018, GenerationLove.com

#181101

Probably more will develop

It was a very good trip to Ukraine that I would do again immediately. The meeting with the lady was very good. And probably more will develop. We will meet again Christmas and New Year's Eve.

GenerationLove review from Matthias 
November 2018

It was a very good trip to Ukraine that I would do again immediately. The meeting with the lady was very good. And probably more will develop. We will meet again Christmas and New Year's Eve.

GenerationLove review from Matthias 
November 2018

#181102

Meeting with Julia

Everything (transport, translator and flowers) was very good organised by GenerationLove and the local dating agency. The meeting with the lady was perfect! Since our first meeting we have already met for a second time and have planned to meet for the third time.

from Jon, October 2018
Review dating Site GenerationLove.com

Everything (transport, translator and flowers) was very good organised by GenerationLove and the local dating agency. The meeting with the lady was perfect! Since our first meeting we have already met for a second time and have planned to meet for the third time.

from Jon, October 2018
Review dating Site GenerationLove.com

#181001

We are building our relationship

A wonderful trip to Ukraine, the meetings were well organized by GenerationLove and the interpreter translated everything very well. I am still in contact with Valentina, we are building our relationship to take further steps.

from Rainer, GenerationLove review
September 2018

A wonderful trip to Ukraine, the meetings were well organized by GenerationLove and the interpreter translated everything very well. I am still in contact with Valentina, we are building our relationship to take further steps.

from Rainer, GenerationLove review
September 2018

#180901

Meeting with Inna in Poltava

Review Dating site GenerationLove.com: In August Inna and I decided that we would get to know each other personally. I took a "Odri" bus and went directly to Poltava in Ukraine. There I waited in the hotel for our first meeting. And then Inna came, she really looks as on her GenerationLove photos. But she was much prettier! In the following days we visited several parks, including "Gluhoman", "Muhomor" and "Food & Forest". Because Inna wanted it, our interpreter always accompanied us so that we did not have any language barriers. Our ...

Review Dating site GenerationLove.com: In August Inna and I decided that we would get to know each other personally. I took a "Odri" bus and went directly to Poltava in Ukraine. There I waited in the hotel for our first meeting. And then Inna came, she really looks as on her GenerationLove photos. But she was much prettier! In the following days we visited several parks, including "Gluhoman", "Muhomor" and "Food & Forest". Because Inna wanted it, our interpreter always accompanied us so that we did not have any language barriers. Our interpreter was always there for us and I would like to thank her again for the good support. We spent our vacation together and we both really enjoyed being close to each other. During this time, Inna and I have come very close. I also met her daughter and I'm happy that she likes me too. We plan to meet again this year. Then in Germany!

GenerationLove.com review from Jürgen 
August 2018

Read full testimonial...
#180801

Everything was great with GenerationLove

Everything was great with GenerationLove. I will keep in touch with Oksana and plan the next visit to Poltava. The service of the agency is great and our meeting was well organized.

GenerationLove.com review from Oliver
May 2016

Everything was great with GenerationLove. I will keep in touch with Oksana and plan the next visit to Poltava. The service of the agency is great and our meeting was well organized.

GenerationLove.com review from Oliver
May 2016

#160502

Thanks for everything GenerationLove!

I have to say that my journey to Kiev had some obstacles... the travel agency made some mistakes...  But after my arrival we had a very nice weekend. The first meeting was much too short and just intended to get to know each other. But Tatyana and I want to see each other again. Many thanks to the interpreter, she was very friendly and polite - an Jewel in her agency I would say!

Thanks again for everything GenerationLove!

Experience by Jörg
May 2016, GenerationLove.com

I have to say that my journey to Kiev had some obstacles... the travel agency made some mistakes...  But after my arrival we had a very nice weekend. The first meeting was much too short and just intended to get to know each other. But Tatyana and I want to see each other again. Many thanks to the interpreter, she was very friendly and polite - an Jewel in her agency I would say!

Thanks again for everything GenerationLove!

Experience by Jörg
May 2016, GenerationLove.com

#160501

I was so happy...

We wrote with Olga for almost a year on GenerationLove dating site. On Friday April 15th the time had come, we met in Kiev. She had suggested to pick me up at the airport, which was pleasant. When I arrived at the Kiev airport, there was no woman, I waited, but nobody came. Then I took a taxi to the hotel in Kiev. Then I went to eat and hoped that I will hear from her. Back in the hotel, someone knocked on the door ...

We wrote with Olga for almost a year on GenerationLove dating site. On Friday April 15th the time had come, we met in Kiev. She had suggested to pick me up at the airport, which was pleasant. When I arrived at the airport, there was no woman, I waited, but nobody came. Then I took a taxi to the hotel. Then I went to eat and hoped that I will hear from her. Back in the hotel, someone knocked on the door and Olga stood in front of me. I was so happy that I didn't ask what happened. Then we had a very good time together, she showed me a lot of Kiev. We even went to an open-air museum and the President's house. I became very fond of Olga and we will see each other again soon!

GenerationLove experience from Reiner
April 2016

Read full testimonial...
#160401

On GenerationLove I met the love of my life

Dear GenerationLove team!

I met Anna on GenerationLove in the spring of this year, since then we have written many letters. Beginning of June we had our first meeting in Kiev. Everything was well organized and the staff of the local dating agency picked me up from the airport in Kiev. I had nice days with Anna. Elena from the local agency took always good care of us and translated for us. The wonderful days passed way too fast, but we had...

Dear GenerationLove team!

I met Anna on GenerationLove in the spring of this year, since then we have written many letters. Beginning of June we had our first meeting in Kiev. Everything was well organized and the staff of the local dating agency picked me up from the airport in Kiev. I had nice days with Anna. Elena from the local agency took always good care of us and translated for us. The wonderful days passed way too fast, but we had but we had already arranged the next meeting. At the beginning of August it was time again and I was on my way to Anna in Ukraine. The local dating agency and Anna picked me up from the airport boryspil again. There was a problem with my luggage that was apparently lost. Thanks to Elena's translation, we were able to resolve this problem and then find my luggage! Everything was well organized, the apartments for Anna and me and our entire meeting. Elena translated for us during our meetings, we had very nice and familiar communications. Anna and I had very nice days together and I remember it fondly. I believe that with Anna I met my spouce, the love of my life. Unfortunately for our next meeting we have to wait till February next year. Everything has it's time. Until then, all we have  are the good memories and exchanging letters and phoots to make the time shorter until our next meeting. But I'm full of hope and look forward to our next meeting!

Sincerely yours,
Frank
August 2015, GenerationLove.com

Read full testimonial...
#150801

I met a great woman

I met a great woman on GenerationLove and wanted to thank you for your good and transparent service! I would probably never have met Oksana without your support. At first I was on GenerationLove in correspondence with different women for about 3 months. At some point I decided not to just leave it at the exchange of letters. I wanted to meet four of my mail acquaintances personally. So I went to Ukraine. I was surprised by the beauty of the country and the friendly people. My first visit was ...
I met a great woman on GenerationLove and wanted to thank you for your good and transparent service! I would probably never have met Oksana without your support. At first I was on GenerationLove in correspondence with different women for about 3 months. At some point I decided not to just leave it at the exchange of letters. I wanted to meet four of my mail acquaintances personally. So I went to Ukraine. I was surprised by the beauty of the country and the friendly people. My first visit was to Oksana in Kharkov. We got on well immediately. Nevertheless, I also want to meet my other mail acquaintances. So I went to Elena in Poltava. But it turned out that we are too different, the chemistry wasn't right between us. Then I went to meet Irina and Elena from Mariupol. Both meetings were great and we got on well and I think we will keep in touch. But then my thoughts were more with Oksana. So I gave up planned site visits and went straight back to Kharkov, from where my flight went. I spent four nice days with Oksana. High praise also to the local agencies, the support was really excellent everywhere! And special thanks to the help of the translators! Keep up the good work!

Markus from Switzerland
GenerationLove.com, August 2015

Read full testimonial...
#150802

I want to thank GenerationLove

Dear Sirs and Madames,

I have been registered with GenerationLove.com since November last year. After extensive preparation, I had arranged to meet with a woman in Sevastopol in March. I was extremely enthusiastic about the meeting with my future wife and the care given by the very helpful staff of the agency. You can trust the team, they provide competent assistance and they are dedicated to their work. I am extremely grateful that they took so good care of me in Sevastopol - and also supported my preparation for the trip...

Dear Sirs and Madames,

I have been registered with GenerationLove.com since November last year. After extensive preparation, I had arranged to meet with a woman in Sevastopol in March. I was extremely enthusiastic about the meeting with my future wife and the care given by the very helpful staff of the agency. You can trust the team, they provide competent assistance and they are dedicated to their work. I am extremely grateful that they took so good care of me in Sevastopol - and also supported my preparation for the trip.

In my view, this agency and the entire staff deserve an extraordinary praise because they have worked with the greatest possible care for their clients.
Therefore I want to thank GenerationLove and congratulate you on this great team. All the best for you and your staff.

Peter from Hessen
March 2014

Read full testimonial...
#140301

A absolutely serious dating service

I would like to thank you very much! To begin with, I doubted I would really meet a woman here. But I was in for a pleasant surprise!

I have been in contact with a lady from Ukraine for a while. I was able to visit her in Ukraine, and we even spent our vacation together. We like each other, and we will probably be making plans for a future together. Of course we will give each other some more time. Currently, we are both very busy, but our next vacation is already planned...

I would like to thank you very much! To begin with, I doubted I would really meet a woman here. But I was in for a pleasant surprise!

I have been in contact with a lady from Ukraine for a while. I was able to visit her in Ukraine, and we even spent our vacation together. We like each other, and we will probably be making plans for a future together. Of course we will give each other some more time. Currently, we are both very busy, but our next vacation is already planned. If our relationship continues to develop like this, we should very well be able to build a family together. This is what we are both looking forward to. But for now, we will give our relationship time to grow. I will write more later and I think I will have good news!

Again many thanks for your great help! I can only recommend your dating site! It really is an absolutely serious dating service :-)

Kind regards, 
Stefan
GenerationLove review, May 2013

Read full testimonial...
#130502

I found a wonderful woman!

Dear GenerationLove team,

I would like to thank you so much for your real great service! On GenerationLove I have found a wonderful woman. We are married since 6 months now and we are very happy together! She is a great woman!!...

Dear GenerationLove team,

I would like to thank you so much for your real great service! On GenerationLove I have found a wonderful woman. We are married since 6 months now and we are very happy together! She is a great woman!!

I want to tell you that I really appreciate your work! I think it's certainly not always easy to please everyone. But I would not know this wonderful woman without GenerationLove!!! At the beginning I was very hesitant, I had no experience with dating and searching for a spouce online in internet. But thanks to your good work, soon I felt comfortable and safe.

Many thanks to you!

GenerationLove.com review from Mike, 2012

Read full testimonial...
#120701

Frank & Natascha's wedding

Many thanks to the very good and warm care of this agency. I found the woman of my life on GenerationLove and married her. This is an appeal to all men to try! This would be the right way for you. I myself visited the agency together with my "now" wife and was able to see for myself the work and expressed my thanks . It's really up to each man to make the best out of it. It is not the quantity but the quality that counts. I can only recommend everyone...

Many thanks for the very good and warm care I got from GenerationLove. I found the woman of my life on GenerationLove and married her. This is an appeal to all men who want to dare! This would be the right way for you. I myself visited the agency together with my "now" wife and was able to see for myself the work and express my thank . It's really up to each man to make the best out of it. It is not the quantity but the quality that counts. I can only recommend everyone to take these ladies very seriously, to show respect and esteem and to appreciate the ukrainian mentality. Only then you are able to find and win a woman of your dreams. What matters is an honest and open meeting. Not just tinsel and glitter! However, if a mutual relationship shall develop, you have to be patient, because the task with the authorities will not be easy. But also here GenerationLove is at your side with advice and experiences. It only took us 3 weeks to find each other and after 6 months we got married. It is really possible and we love each other very much. Everything is really matching very well, you just have to know what you are looking for and what you want. You can expect a high level of trust here and you really won't be disappointed. All women are known here personally. My conclusion is: top quality of GenerationLove, dream women and the rest is just up to the men who wish to achieve the desired goal. As for me, I really found a great family and as well a new circle of friends.

All the best from Frank from Frankfurt and Natascha from Zaporizhzhia
GenerationLove.com Review, August, 2012

Read full testimonial...
#120801

Opportunity to meet really great women

If you want to achieve your goal, you have to have perseverance. Of course, you also have to be willing to support a woman... because how should she pay for a flight to Germany or private German lessons with her Ukraine income? You just have to be ready for that. As for me, I'm learning Russian at the continuing education since one year because I want to ...

If you want to achieve your goal, you have to have perseverance. Of course, you also have to be willing to support a woman... because how should she pay for a flight to Germany or private German lessons with her Ukraine income? You just have to be ready for that. As for me, I'm learning Russian at the continuing education since one year because I want to understand at least a little. However, it is certainly worthwhile for men to try the dating search on GenerationLove, because there is a good chance to meet really great women and maybe find the right one.

Hans from Rhineland-Pfalz
GenerationLove review, February, 2012

(GenerationLove.com Editor's note: No one has to learn the Russian language to find a woman in Russia. But every woman will appreciate if a man is interested in her culture and language.)

Read full testimonial...
#120201

I would like to thank GenerationLove

I wanted to make sure I thanked the dating site GenerationLove. It's wonderful that they give people the opportunity to get together. Also beyond national borders.

My trip to Ukraine was quite adventurous and many people in my family were worried about me. My friends too, of course. But I can say in all conscience that...

I wanted to make sure I thanked the dating site GenerationLove. It's wonderful that they give people the opportunity to get together. Also beyond national borders.

My trip to Ukraine was quite adventurous and many people in my family were worried about me. My friends too, of course. But I can say in all conscience that I am glad I walked this path. Until out meeting I had doubts that Anna would not come, but she came and it was overwhelming for me. She met my expectations in every respect. It was just a short visit on my part, but I want to come back and fight for Anna. She means a lot to me.

I would also like to positively mention the local agency. The manager took very good care of me.

GenerationLove experiences, Markus from Saxony
January, 2012

Read full testimonial...
#120102

I found my woman

At the beginning of my experience with this dating site I was a bit afraid of not knowing if at the end everything was going to be true or not, but since the beginning all the services were very professional up to my expectations. I did find very helpful the translation and accommodation services provided by the Agency.

I found the type of woman I was looking for and I believe time will say the rest.

Thanks!

Juan
November 2011
GenerationLove review, November 2011

At the beginning of my experience with this dating site I was a bit afraid of not knowing if at the end everything was going to be true or not, but since the beginning all the services were very professional up to my expectations. I did find very helpful the translation and accommodation services provided by the Agency.

I found the type of woman I was looking for and I believe time will say the rest.

Thanks!

Juan
November 2011
GenerationLove review, November 2011

#111101

GenerationLove - I will make him the happiest man in the world

We started to talk on GenerationLove site 3 years ago. We didn't know what to expect from that meeting because it was something new for both of us but since first minute of our meeting we found out that there was no need to worry. We felt comfortable in each others company. We were joking, laughing, walking around the city & even bad weather didn't disturb us to enjoy time together. It was a wonderful time together...

We started to talk on GenerationLove site 3 years ago. We didn't know what to expect from that meeting because it was something new for both of us but since first minute of our meeting we found out that there was no need to worry. We felt comfortable in each others company. We were joking, laughing, walking around the city & even bad weather didn't disturb us to enjoy time together. It was a wonderful time together...

Now I have loving, caring, tender husband and I will make him the happiest man in the world. Our hearts are beating faster now, we smile more; we hold each others hands and enjoy life together. We are everything for each other and even more! We would like to wish everybody to meet love here! Believe in a miracle and it will become true!!!

Liliya and Savvas,
August 2011

Read full testimonial...
#110802

I have found my destiny and I am so lucky

Sorry, nice ladies from Ukraine. I was here and meet a lady from Mariupol und the result is I have found my destiny and I am so lucky and full of happiness. I never more searching. I say thank you for protecting and help to find my second half. I have all what I want and I ending my searching. I can say the agency here was very helpful to find MY GIRL and she gives me the feeling that my place for the rest of my life is here in Ukraine.

Carlo's GenerationLove experience

October 2010

Sorry, nice ladies from Ukraine. I was here and meet a lady from Mariupol und the result is I have found my destiny and I am so lucky and full of happiness. I never more searching. I say thank you for protecting and help to find my second half. I have all what I want and I ending my searching. I can say the agency here was very helpful to find MY GIRL and she gives me the feeling that my place for the rest of my life is here in Ukraine.

Carlo's GenerationLove experience

October 2010

#101001

We are happily married now

I would like to take the opportunity to thank GenerationLove for all advice on my trips to Ukraine! Everything went well! I visited Elena in Ukraine every two weeks. Now, since September 10th, we are happily married! Thanks for all good support, GenerationLove is just great! I wish I had found your GenerationLove dating site earlier. By the way, thanks also to your staff in Ukraine!

Herbert and Elena K.
Reviews of GenerationLove.com, October, 2010

I would like to take the opportunity to thank GenerationLove for all advice on my trips to Ukraine! Everything went well! I visited Elena in Ukraine every two weeks. Now, since September 10th, we are happily married! Thanks for all good support, GenerationLove is just great! I wish I had found your GenerationLove dating site earlier. By the way, thanks also to your staff in Ukraine!

Herbert and Elena K.
Reviews of GenerationLove.com, October, 2010

#101002

We always recommend GenerationLove!

Thanks for your great service! We are getting married on 2 October in Russia!! The GenerationLove service is has been a big support! Only one thing is a pity: that I didn't discover your dating site Generation Love earlier! Thank you for your very good service and all help! We will always be happy to recommend GenerationLove!

Rolf H und Oxana
Review of GenerationLove, September 2010

Thanks for your great service! We are getting married on 2 October in Russia!! The GenerationLove service is has been a big support! Only one thing is a pity: that I didn't discover your dating site Generation Love earlier! Thank you for your very good service and all help! We will always be happy to recommend GenerationLove!

Rolf H und Oxana
Review of GenerationLove, September 2010

#100901

The best dating service I found

What a pleasure it was to find your GenerationLove service months ago! I remember that you had asked for testimonials. Here is my story I would like to share with you: First I wrote with several beautiful women on your site but soon I learned to allow a second look. And there was a Russian girl that again and again draw my attention but for some reason I did not make the first step. One day I got her introduction letter and replied. After three months...
What a pleasure it was to find your GenerationLove service months ago! I remember that you had asked for testimonials. Here is my story I would like to share with you: First I wrote with several beautiful women on your site but soon I learned to allow a second look. And there was a Russian girl that again and again draw my attention but for some reason I did not make the first step. One day I got her introduction letter and replied. After three months communication and many red roses I sent her we planned our first personal meeting. Both of us have been very excited.

Travelling to Russia and than to Novosibirsk has been kind of exotic to me. I decided to fly to Moscow and than by Transsiberian Railroad. What an adventure! And than arrival in Novosibirsk; Together with a local Generation Love representative Natasha picked me up from the railway station. What an excitement! The first meeting went very well and it confirmed that we like each other. The following 5 days have just been flying. We agreed to meet again 5 weeks later. We planned for Crimea, Ukraine's Black Sea reverie.

In these two weeks something developed what made us belief we are made for each other. Back home the phone bill increased significantly and we started to organize our paperwork to get married. Today we are happy together. Currently we life for two months in Russia and hope all paper are ready to fly out shortly. I often contacted the GenerationLove support and want to thank you that you always cared.

Thank you for the work you do! Your concept of combining internet with your local service is perfect and the best dating service I found. I wish I would know you from the beginning; I could have saved a lot of time! Many you find in the internet today are nothing but only scam. You make a real difference and I wish all people are as honest as you! I will be happy to recommend your work!

Natasha and Kevin D.
September 2010

Read full testimonial...
#100902

My desire for a family has come true!

I hesitated to register on a dating site. Thanks to the many good reviews about GenerationLove, I registered myself on GenerationLove dating. In the meantime, my life has changed! My desire for a happy family has come true! My lovely wife Olga has a daughter from her first marriage. Now I am also the father of a 4 year old daughter! I would like to adopt her. I appreciate the work of GenerationLove and I know it is not always easy to satisfy everyone. Therefore, as a small appreciation I also want to send this report about our dating search. Thanks for your work!

Joachim N. and family from Schwarzwald
Review about Generation.com, Love August 2010

I hesitated to register on a dating site. Thanks to the many good reviews about GenerationLove, I registered myself on GenerationLove dating. In the meantime, my life has changed! My desire for a happy family has come true! My lovely wife Olga has a daughter from her first marriage. Now I am also the father of a 4 year old daughter! I would like to adopt her. I appreciate the work of GenerationLove and I know it is not always easy to satisfy everyone. Therefore, as a small appreciation I also want to send this report about our dating search. Thanks for your work!

Joachim N. and family from Schwarzwald
Review about Generation.com, Love August 2010

#100801

My wife is expecting our first baby

In the beginning I had some doubts if someone can find a wife through internet. I reviewed testimonials published on Generationlove.com and thought to give it a try. And yes it works! Meanwhile I'm married and my wife is expecting our first baby – our little Russian girl :-) Thanks for your reliable service and that you always have been available for me! No one should take your work for granted. Continue the great job you do!

Jim. K with wife,
July 2010, GenerationLove.com

In the beginning I had some doubts if someone can find a wife through internet. I reviewed testimonials published on Generationlove.com and thought to give it a try. And yes it works! Meanwhile I'm married and my wife is expecting our first baby – our little Russian girl :-) Thanks for your reliable service and that you always have been available for me! No one should take your work for granted. Continue the great job you do!

Jim. K with wife,
July 2010, GenerationLove.com

#100702

We are married!

Today I have good news: our dating search is over! We have married!!! You can now delete our personal ads on GenerationLove! We are writing this email from our honeymoon in Ukraine on the Black Sea. You helped us a lot, thanks for your great support with our countless questions! We will then send you a more detailed report.

From the honeymoon on Crimea.

Bernhard and Anastasia M.,
July 2010, GenerationLove.com Reivew

Today I have good news: our dating search is over! We have married!!! You can now delete our personal ads on GenerationLove! We are writing this email from our honeymoon in Ukraine on the Black Sea. You helped us a lot, thanks for your great support with our countless questions! We will then send you a more detailed report.

From the honeymoon on Crimea.

Bernhard and Anastasia M.,
July 2010, GenerationLove.com Reivew

#100703

I will recommend GenerationLove!

It is with great pleasure I am writing you my review. With your help I have met the love of my life! I travelled to Ukraine two times and one time to Russia and met with 12 different ladies. One of them is Nastia from Poltava. When we met in person the first time both of us know we have found our destiny. I want to personally thank you and ask to delete my dating ad. Thanks for your help and continuous support! With pleasure I will recommend GenerationLove!

Bob. B,
Juli 2010, GenerationLove.com

It is with great pleasure I am writing you my review. With your help I have met the love of my life! I travelled to Ukraine two times and one time to Russia and met with 12 different ladies. One of them is Nastia from Poltava. When we met in person the first time both of us know we have found our destiny. I want to personally thank you and ask to delete my dating ad. Thanks for your help and continuous support! With pleasure I will recommend GenerationLove!

Bob. B,
Juli 2010, GenerationLove.com

#100701

GenerationLove is a great dating site

Hello GenerationLove! You are doing a great job! I have already recommended your dating site GenerationLove.com to a number of friends who are singles. Whenever I had a question, your support answered detailed and quickly. GenerationLove is a great dating site to meet many pretty women from Russia and Ukraine. It is also positive that you can get in touch with women personally on GenerationLove. And all at very fair prices, cheaper than an evening in the bar. Thanks again.

Torsten S.
May 2010, GenerationLove.com Reviews.

Hello GenerationLove! You are doing a great job! I have already recommended your dating site GenerationLove.com to a number of friends who are singles. Whenever I had a question, your support answered detailed and quickly. GenerationLove is a great dating site to meet many pretty women from Russia and Ukraine. It is also positive that you can get in touch with women personally on GenerationLove. And all at very fair prices, cheaper than an evening in the bar. Thanks again.

Torsten S.
May 2010, GenerationLove.com Reviews.

#100305

GenerationLove is one of the best dating sites!

Good day! GenerationLove is one of the best dating sites! I have been using GenerationLove for a few weeks now and am happy to have the opportunity to meet so many beautiful Russian women. I have also been to Ukraine and met some women. I had a really good time and now it's up to me to choose. I have to confess, at the beginning I was suspicious of whether you can really get to know a woman online. Today I know that women are real and...

Good day! GenerationLove is one of the best dating sites! I have been using GenerationLove for a few weeks now and am happy to have the opportunity to meet so many beautiful Russian women. I have also been to Ukraine and met some women. I had a really good time and now it's up to me to choose. I have to confess, at the beginning I had doubts if you can really get to know a woman online. Today I know that women are real and not Fake. The women seriously looking for a relationship. Many of us do not know that there are many more women than men in Russia and Ukraine. So of course you are doing a really meaningful job! I think everyone has the opportunity to get to know the right woman through your service. Those who are positive and have the right attitude can quickly find their great love in Ukraine. Perhaps you should also provide such an advice on your website. And I also know that work like this is not possible without money. Quality service should cost. Nevertheless, GenerationLove prices are moderate. I want to say thank you for that!

Bernhard S.
GenerationLove review in March 2010.

Read full testimonial...
#100304

I recommend GenerationLove to everyone

The GenerationLove organization of my visit and the translation was very good. Overall, the visit was a personal enrichment for me. Getting to know so many nice people in just a few days was enormous. The fact that the agency was available to me around the clock shows a high degree of professionalism. I'm very happy with GenerationLove. I would recommend GenerationLove dating always to everyone ...

The GenerationLove organization of my visit and the translation was very good. Overall, the visit was a personal enrichment for me. Getting to know so many nice people in just a few days was enormous. The fact that the agency was available to me around the clock shows a high degree of professionalism. I'm very happy with GenerationLove. I would recommend GenerationLove dating always to everyone before looking for a woman at home. I will definitely stay tuned until I find my wife in Ukraine. However, I will try to learn at least some Russian so that I can communicate better. Even if many Germans have forgotten how well we actually are - and I mean not only material prosperity, they still lack something more you can ever imagine: I have understood that the Ukrainian woman has a bigger heart.

Heinz S.
Review about GenerationLove.com, March 2010.

Read full testimonial...
#100303

Lena captured my heart!

I met my pretty woman on GenerationLove dating service - thanks for the terrific job you do! For quite a long time, I had been looking for the right opportunity to start a new relationship. A friend recommended GenerationLove. I placed my ad and soon received many interests. Lena captured my heart and today we are a happy couple! Again, thanks for the great and professional work you do.

Michael G. 
March 2010

I met my pretty woman on GenerationLove dating service - thanks for the terrific job you do! For quite a long time, I had been looking for the right opportunity to start a new relationship. A friend recommended GenerationLove. I placed my ad and soon received many interests. Lena captured my heart and today we are a happy couple! Again, thanks for the great and professional work you do.

Michael G. 
March 2010

#100302

We have married!

We are married! Thank you for GenerationLove.com and all your support and dating advice to find my beautiful Russian woman! Please delete my GenerationLove profile. For you and the whole GenerationLove team thanks for the great job you do! Thanks from Lena as well, she sends her smile! I love it!

Lena and Tony
June 2010,GenerationLove.com

We are married! Thank you for GenerationLove.com and all your support and dating advice to find my beautiful Russian woman! Please delete my GenerationLove profile. For you and the whole GenerationLove team thanks for the great job you do! Thanks from Lena as well, she sends her smile! I love it!

Lena and Tony
June 2010,GenerationLove.com

#100601

Everyone has the chance to meet a spouse

Hello GenerationLove Team!
I want to express my sincere thanks for the excellent work you do! I have used your site for several weeks now. It is the best dating site I found. It is secure and your work is professional. If a question comes up, your support is quick to respond. I think it is the best place to search for a woman. Thanks for your advice for my visit to Russia! I have met with several women. Sorry for being a little sceptic, but..
Hello GenerationLove Team!
I want to express my sincere thanks for the excellent work you do! I have used your site for several weeks now. It is the best dating site I found. It is secure and your work is professional. If a question comes up, your support is quick to respond. I think it is the best place to search for a woman. Thanks for your advice for my visit to Russia! I have met with several women. Sorry for being a little sceptic, but you are right, all the women are real and very serious in their search! Now I have learned that much more women than men live in Russia and Ukraine. You offer a great service to help these women in their wish to create a family. Everyone who uses your site will have a chance to meet their spouse. A big plus is that getting in personal contact with women is easy here. Another plus is your reasonable price. I know that running such professional and secure site is an expensive endeavour but nevertheless your prices are fair. Keep up the great work you do! I will be happy to recommend your site!

Chris D.
March  2010, GenerationLove Review

Read full testimonial...
#100301

You have helped us so much

Dear GenerationLove, You have helped us so much with your remarkable dating site! Without you we would not have met each other and probably would still be single.
I think both of us came a long way. We both had an unfortunate marriage before. Through your website we found something different and are very happy today! We want to express our sincere thanks. Keep up the good work!

Jim and Svetlana S.
GenerationLove.com Review - February 2010

Dear GenerationLove, You have helped us so much with your remarkable dating site! Without you we would not have met each other and probably would still be single.
I think both of us came a long way. We both had an unfortunate marriage before. Through your website we found something different and are very happy today! We want to express our sincere thanks. Keep up the good work!

Jim and Svetlana S.
GenerationLove.com Review - February 2010

#100201

A Big Thank You to your Entire Team!

Hello! Congratulations on the good work you do! Here is our testimonial. I thought to write it since the review of other stories made me decide to use your excellent service. I have been using GenerationLove for just seven months and now consider myself one of the happiest men! I have met my wife Marina on GenerationLove! ...
Hello! Congratulations on the good work you do! Here is our testimonial. I thought to write it since the review of other stories made me decide to use your excellent service. I have been using GenerationLove for just seven months and now consider myself one of the happiest men! I have met my wife Marina on GenerationLove! You offer a very professional service. Thanks for the translation service that helped Marina and me during our first conversation and first meeting. You local offices proved to be very reliable and caring. Marina and I first met in Ukraine, and then we were lucky she received a visa. She has a daughter who is living with us today. We are very happy and I do not want to miss any minute! A big thank you to your entire team!

Tony M.
January 2010

Read full testimonial...
#100101

We got to know each other on your website

Hello dear GenerationLove team! We met each other on GenerationLove and would like to thank you for your good work! Without GenerationLove we would surely still be alone. By Olga and me it all started with a rather cautious exchange of letters, but somehow soon sympathy deceloped between us. After nine weeks our first meeting took place in Ukraine. Your local staff helped with the translation, great service! Thanks also for the great advise on GenerationLove! All the best for your work!

Thank you, Konrad and Olga R.
January, 2010 - GenerationLove Review

Hello dear GenerationLove team! We met each other on GenerationLove and would like to thank you for your good work! Without GenerationLove we would surely still be alone. By Olga and me it all started with a rather cautious exchange of letters, but somehow soon sympathy deceloped between us. After nine weeks our first meeting took place in Ukraine. Your local staff helped with the translation, great service! Thanks also for the great advise on GenerationLove! All the best for your work!

Thank you, Konrad and Olga R.
January, 2010 - GenerationLove Review

#100102

I have found my beautiful lady

Your site has been recommended to me. I have used your site and have found my beautiful lady. We are preparing to get married now. Your website is really a great service. It is easy to use and a special thanks goes to your support who always tried to help and make things possible. You do a great job!

Ron G. 
GenerationLove review - November 2009
Your site has been recommended to me. I have used your site and have found my beautiful lady. We are preparing to get married now. Your website is really a great service. It is easy to use and a special thanks goes to your support who always tried to help and make things possible. You do a great job!

Ron G. 
GenerationLove review - November 2009

#91101

The honest work of GenerationLove has convinced me!

Hello and congratulations for your very good dating service GenerationLove.com! The honest work of GenerationLove and good service have convinced me! I met Tatjana on GenerationLove! She is the woman I was looking for!!! After our first meeting in Mariupol we could hardly wait to see each other again. Today we are happily married and in the meantime she has also received the residence permit. Language is also getting better and better. Keep it up to make many people happy with GenerationLove!

Bernd M.
October 2009 - Review GenerationLove

Hello and congratulations for your very good dating service GenerationLove.com! The honest work of GenerationLove and good service have convinced me! I met Tatjana on GenerationLove! She is the woman I was looking for!!! After our first meeting in Mariupol we could hardly wait to see each other again. Today we are happily married and in the meantime she has also received the residence permit. Language is also getting better and better. Keep it up to make many people happy with GenerationLove!

Bernd M.
October 2009 - Review GenerationLove

#91001

I am happily married now

Thanks GenerationLove! In November 2008 a friend of mine told me about GenerationLove.com. I just was divorced and a little skeptic if you can meet a woman dating online. I had heard a lot of good things about women from Eastern Europe; among my friends are three marriages with Russian women. So I registered on GenerationLove and now I am happily married. My wife is from Poltava in Ukraine.

Udo H.
September 2009, GenerationLove Review.

Thanks GenerationLove! In November 2008 a friend of mine told me about GenerationLove.com. I just was divorced and a little skeptic if you can meet a woman dating online. I had heard a lot of good things about women from Eastern Europe; among my friends are three marriages with Russian women. So I registered on GenerationLove and now I am happily married. My wife is from Poltava in Ukraine.

Udo H.
September 2009, GenerationLove Review.

#90901

I'm glad GenerationLove has been recommended to me

Hello! You asked for testimonials. What a great pleasure to meet so many beautiful looking Russian women on your site. I have met a wonderful lady on GenerationLove. Inna is very sincere in her desire to create a family. This was new for me since I'm surrounded by singles who are not committed to family. I'm glad that your site has been recommended to me and ...

Hello! You asked for testimonials. What a great pleasure to meet so many beautiful looking Russian women on your site. I have met a wonderful lady on GenerationLove. Inna is very sincere in her desire to create a family. This was new for me since I'm surrounded by singles who are not committed to family. I'm glad that your site has been recommended to me and was surprised that family is still highly valued in Ukraine and Russia. I found what I have been looking for and could have saved time and money trying to meet my girl in bars and clubs the past years. Thank you for the great and reliable service GenerationLove.com provides! I really appreciate it!

Konstantin D. 
August 2009

Read full testimonial...
#90801

Thanks to GenerationLove dating we planning to get married

Dear team of GenerationLove.com! I am so impressed by the sincerety and beauty of the Russian women. Thanks to GenerationLove dating and your professional and honest help! Only a week ago I visited Ukraine for the third time to meet a woman from Sumi. Ever since our first meeting, our relationship has constantly developed, and I know that Ludmila is very sincere...

Dear team of GenerationLove.com! I am so impressed by the sincerety and beauty of the Russian women. Thanks to GenerationLove dating and your professional and honest help! Only a week ago I visited Ukraine for the third time to meet a woman from Sumi. Ever since our first meeting, our relationship has constantly developed, and I know that Ludmila is very sincere about our relationship. We have started making plans for our future together and we planning to get married. Thank you for the opportunity you create through GenerationLove. Keep up the good work with your dating site - we wish you the best of success!

Urs L.
May 2009 - GenerationLove.com experience

Read full testimonial...
#90501
home chevron_right
GenerationLove Reviews
Loading...